Pastors from a wide array of denominations and traditions have read and committed to live the standards set forth in the NAE Code of Ethics for Pastors.

Among many others, the growing list of pastors includes:

Matthew Barnett
Angelus Temple

Mark Batterson
National Community Church

Bishop Charles Blake
West Angeles Church of God in Christ

John Crosby
Christ Presbyterian Church

Saturnino Gonzalez
Iglesia El Calvario

Gordon Hugenberger
Park Street Church

Joel Hunter
Northland, A Church Distributed

Bill Hybels
Willow Creek Community Church

John Jenkins
First Baptist Church of Glenarden

Tim Keller
Redeemer Presbyterian Church

Max Lucado
Oak Hills Church

John Ortberg
Menlo Park Presbyterian Church

Samuel Rodriguez
New Season Christian Worship Center

Gabriel Salguero
The Lamb’s Church

Jim Tolle
Church on the Way

Rick Warren
Saddleback Church

Greg Waybright
Lake Avenue Church

Bryant Wright
Johnson Ferry Baptist Church